Today at Disney's Wide Sports Complex, 4 new teams will compete to become this year's champion.
Teaming up with the Marvel's Avengers, new team names were revealed; IRON MAN (red), CAPTAIN AMERICA (blue), HULK (green), and THOR (yellow).

Here's the full list of members of each team:

Who's team are you rooting for? Vote now for the FAN VOTER'S CHOICE and the winning team will get an additional 10 points at their final score! 

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.

Leave a Reply.